ITIL Intermediate Continual Service Improvement (CSI)

CHF 560 ( Excl. VAT )

This Accredited Training is provided by Simplilearn and globally accredited by Peoplecert
With Exam Voucher

Course outline and syllabus

This would be useful for quick offline reference. You can download and keep a copy with you.

  • Course Overview
  • Certification
  • Who should attend?
  • Prerequisite
  • Expected learning outcome

The ITIL Intermediate Continual Service Improvement (CSI) certification is one of the key qualifications in ITIL Expert training. It also serves as a free-standing qualification to establish your expertise in continual service improvement and enhance your IT service management career opportunities.

The ITIL Intermediate exam is governed by APMG, EXIN, and CSME. Professionals require 21 hours of professional training before taking the ITIL Intermediate Exam. The exam fee for ITIL Intermediate exam varies per governing body.

Upon completing the ITIL Intermediate CSI Certification Training, you will get a course-completion certificate. You will receive the primary CSI certification after passing the exam.

Your exam voucher fee is included in the price of this course. However, you must procure the exam voucher within six months from the date of course purchase. Exam vouchers are valid for 1 year from the date of issuance.

To be able to unlock the course certificate, you must complete 85% of the course.

The main target group for this qualification includes, but is not restricted to, Chief Information Officers (CIOs), Chief Technology Officers (CTOs), service designers, IT architects, IT planners, IT consultants, IT audit managers, and IT security managers.

The ITIL Intermediate exam is governed by APMG, EXIN, and CSME. Before taking the exam, the candidate should take the training with an accredited training organization.

The ITIL Intermediate CSI course provides a complete management-level overview of continual service improvement and all of its related activities. This training will showcase your ability to apply the principles, methods, techniques, and best practices of metrics-driven continual improvement within the ITIL service lifecycle.